Elinor Noble

Global Head of Retail Excellence @LOEWE

Elinor has spent her entire career working in the fashion industry or supporting the industry through consulting and providing them with different software solutions. She is obsessed with how that industry touches and impacts every corner of the world and wants to work on making that impact even more positive and beautiful.

6:20-7:00PM SGT, Workshop

APAC

The Path to Data-driven Personalised Experimentation by Contentsquare

6:20-7:00AM EST, Workshop

USA/LATAM

The Path to Data-driven Personalised Experimentation by Contentsquare

12:20-1:00PM CEST, Workshop

EMEA

The Path to Data-driven Personalised Experimentation by Contentsquare