Pancho Cassis

Partner and Global CCO @DAVID

Chosen by AdWeek as one of most creative people in the world in 2018, Pancho was appointed Partner and Global Chief Creative Officer of DAVID after a successful past with LOLA MullenLowe and only a month of starting his own agency MAD.

In his 4 years leading the agency and with a small office of 35 people, Pancho helped LOLA become one the best agencies in the world. Four times Best Agency in Latin America by El Sol and El Ojo de Iberoamérica, the agency went up to be the 9th most awarded agency in the world at Cannes (and 4th in the Warc report).

During that time, the agency won over 40 Lions in Cannes, 10 Grand Prix in various festivals and worked worldwide with popular brands like Burger King, Magnum, Scrabble and created the most talked about campaign during the 2018 world cup in Russia, Hidden Flag.

Awarded his first gold lion as a trainee, at age 22, Pancho totals over 50, adding 400 awards and 24 Grand Prix from some of the most recognized festivals in the world, including the Effies, D&AD, One Show, Clio, amongst others.

Most recently, he was named Creative of the Year in Latin America by El Ojo de Iberoamérica and a member of Ogilvy’s Creative Council.

8:40-9:20PM SGT, Fireside Chat

APAC

Marketing Unplugged - Ask the Experts by David, Chiquita, TikTok

8:40-9:20AM EST, Fireside Chat

USA/LATAM

Marketing Unplugged - Ask the Experts by David, Chiquita, TikTok

2:40-3:20PM CEST, Fireside Chat

EMEA

Marketing Unplugged - Ask the Experts by David, Chiquita, TikTok