Bettina Stier

Global Marketing Director @Chiquita
8:40-9:20PM SGT, Fireside Chat

APAC

Marketing Unplugged - Ask the Experts by David, Chiquita, TikTok

8:40-9:20AM EST, Fireside Chat

USA/LATAM

Marketing Unplugged - Ask the Experts by David, Chiquita, TikTok

2:40-3:20PM CEST, Fireside Chat

EMEA

Marketing Unplugged - Ask the Experts by David, Chiquita, TikTok