Samir Amellal

CDO @LA REDOUTE
7:00-7:20PM SGT, Fireside Chat

APAC

Why an Ecommerce and Data-Driven Company Is More Resilient and Agile? by La Redoute

7:00-7:20AM EST, Fireside Chat

USA/LATAM

Why an Ecommerce and Data-Driven Company Is More Resilient and Agile? by La Redoute

1:00-1:20PM CEST, Fireside Chat

EMEA

Why an Ecommerce and Data-Driven Company Is More Resilient and Agile? by La Redoute